University of Sargodha

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology (Sub Campus Bhakkar)

ADMISSION NOTICE

The following candidates have been selected for admission to BS Computer Science Regular for the academic Session 2021 subject to the following conditions: -

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any fake statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/College/Institute/Center or employment, expulsion, conviction; etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the University.
- 2. Students shall pay their dues in the **Habib Bank Limited** by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Department/College/Institute/Center office, before the close of banking hours **09 Nov**, **2021**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3. This merit list was generated by Web Development Cell through automated system. Errors/omissions are expected and the University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

1st Merit List BS Computer Science Regular

	Form #	Name of Candidate	Father Name	Examination Passed				Degree	Board	Hafiz	Add. Marks	Ded. Marks	
Sr. #				Intermediate									Merit
				Total Marks	Obtained Marks	Percentage	Year of Passing						
1	167629	Shumail Sheraz	Sheraz Akhtar	1100	1086	98.73%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Medical	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	1086
2	179515	Hafsa Khan	Waheed Khan	1100	1085	98.64%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	1085
3	176249	Muhammad Muneeb	Maqsood Ahmad	1100	1075	97.73%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	1075
4	172158	Hamama Komal	Kashif Bashir	1100	1060	96.36%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	1060
5	160255	Amad Irfan	Irfan Mehmood	1100	1051	95.55%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	1051
6	185076	Memoona Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	1100	1025	93.18%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	1025
7	172516	Mahnoor	Tasadaq Hussain	1100	1010	91.82%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	1010
8	182835	Aqeela Batool	Qayyum Hassan	1100	1009	91.73%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	1009
9	180465	Noor Ul Huda	Iqbal Hussain	1100	993	90.27%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	993
10	199097	Umair Ali	Qayyum Hussain	1100	991	90.09%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Lahore	0	0	0	991
11	198523	Jahanzaib	Nadeem Akhtar	1100	973	88.45%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Lahore	0	0	0	973
12	169375	Muhammad Umair	Muhammad Haneef	1100	965	87.73%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	965
13	162723	Zarmin Ahsan	Hafiz Ahsan Raza	1100	959	87.18%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	959
14	181076	Sumaira Arif	Muhammad Arif	1100	950	86.36%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	950
15	164912	Muhammad Shaban	Mumtaz Hussain	1100	949	86.27%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	949
16	200373	Irum Naz	Zafar Iqbal	1100	949	86.27%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	949
17	163282	Badar Alam	Muhammad Riaz	1100	948	86.18%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	948
18	183786	Usman Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	1100	957	87%	I-A-2020 Annual	FSc. Pre Medical	BISE Lahore	0	0	10	947
19	188362	Muhammad Shahid Rafique	Muhammad Rafique	1100	955	86.82%	I-A-2020 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	945
20	165580	Muhammad Arslan	Khan Ameer	1100	943	85.73%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE DG Khan	0	0	0	943
21	169005	Abdul Hannan	M. Zahid	1100	942	85.64%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	942
22	184013	Nimra Atta	M Attaullah	1100	940	85.45%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	FBISE, Islamabad	0	0	0	940
23	201560	Muhammad Nisar Abbas	Muhammad Hayat	1100	939	85.36%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	939
24	182587	Abdul Hanan	Muhammad Akram	1100	935	85%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE DG Khan	0	0	0	935
25	175472	Amir Jamal Ali Khan	Amir Muhammad Asmat Ullah Khan	1100	940	85.45%	I-A-2020 Annual	FSc. Pre Medical	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	930
26	193783	Muhammad Hammad	Malik Muhammad Azam Javed	1100	929	84.45%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	929

27	166684	Afshann Ali	Ghulam Murtaza	1100	927	84.27%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	927
28	191270	Muhuammad Noman	Ghulam Ahmed	1100	921	83.73%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	921
29	201561	Nayab Zahra	Iqbal Hussain	1100	920	83.64%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	920
30	170000	Laiba Noor	Muhammad Ramzan	1100	915	83.18%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	915
31	195893	Muhammad Huzaifa	Ijaz Ahmad	1100	914	83.09%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Gujranwala	0	0	0	914
32	168132	Laiba Arooj	Nisar Ahmed	1100	911	82.82%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Medical	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	911
33	180653	Sadaqat Hayat Khan	Liaqat Hayat Khan	1100	909	82.64%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	909
34	159138	Zain Ali	Anees Raza	1100	909	82.64%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	909
35	198321	Ghulam Mujtaba	Muhammad Sadiq	1100	908	82.55%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE DG Khan	0	0	0	908
36	198993	Abdullah Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	1100	905	82.27%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	905
37	168949	Muhammad Kamran	Adam Khan	1100	904	82.18%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	904
38	187472	Sadaf Aziz	Aziz Ullah	1100	899	81.73%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	899
39	201970	Rizwana Bibi	Malik Muhammad Tariq	1100	898	81.64%	II-A-2020 Annual	FSc. Pre Medical	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	898
40	179249	Ghulam Murtaza	Ghulam Mustafa	1100	896	81.45%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Medical	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	896
41	166665	Muhammad Afaq	Muhammad Ishaq	1100	896	81.45%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	896
42	184858	Muhammad Farhan	Muhammad Younis	1100	890	80.91%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Medical	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	890
43	182369	Asad Ramzan	Muhammad Ramzan	1100	887	80.64%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	887
44	182807	Aqsa Ibrahim	Muhammad Ibrahim	1100	885	80.45%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	885
45	199498	Shayan	Zulfiqar	1100	885	80.45%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Lahore	0	0	0	885
46	162655	Ammrat Majeed	Muhammad Majeed	1100	882	80.18%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	882
47	188259	Asad Noman	Muhammad Ibrahim	1100	880	80%	I-A-2021 Annual	FSc. Pre Medical	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	880
48	190704	Saif Ullah	Ghulam Qasim	1100	879	79.91%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	879
49	185960	Maroof Raza	Ijaz Hussain Khan	1100	878	79.82%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	878
50	200031	Nisha Asghar	Asghar Ali	1100	873	79.36%	I-A-2021 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	873

Incharge
Department of Computer Science and Information Technology